top of page

Events Overview

Here you will find a quick glance of what is happening in Krisallis

krisallis logo copy.png

Weekly Events

EVERY SUN - WED

5AM - 1PM PDT/ 8AM- 3PM EDT/ 1PM - 8PM BST

CLARITY READINGS FOR NEW CLIENTS ONLY

RETURNING CLIENTS NON MEMBERS

 

Monthly Events

HEALING THROUGH CANDLES

Event Date:  10:00 am to 11:00 EDT

Jan 15th, Feb 12th, Mar 12th, Apr 9th, May 7th, Jun 4th

krisallis logo copy.png
krisallis logo copy.png

All Upcoming Events

COMING SOON

 

bottom of page