The Empress Four Piece Set

SKU: MG20007

The Empress Four Piece Set pattern is full of clusters. Each cluster represents the different stages she climbed in life. The peak represents her will to triumph. This set includes a necklace, bracelet, ring, and earrings.


Expect 2 to 3 weeks for delivery

SGS/ISO Quality

Nickel and lead-free, colors last, no deformation.

  • Tech Specs

    Copper or Brass
    Main Stone
    Cubic Zirconia



San Francisco, CA

©2010 by KRISALLIS.